Tim McMahon
Kerry Jech
Neal Arends


Senior Pastor:
Kerry Jech Email Kerry

Associate Pastors:
Frank Donato Email Frank
David Peterson Email David
Zach Hamilton Email Zach
David Chase Email David Chase

Director of Administration and Technology: Don Albert Email Don
Office Manager: Carrie Lippincott Email Carrie
Worship Assistant: Diane Lake Email Diane
Early Learners:  Email Nicki
Nursery: Kaylee Witzenburg Email Kaylee
Youth Assistant: Natasha Schiebel Email Natasha
Financial Assistant: Lisa Buhr Email Lisa
Janitor: Yolanda Ascencio Email Yolanda
Property Manager: Dirk Kielman Email Dirk
Database Entry: Val Peterson Email Val
Benevolence/Financial Counselor: Tom Weber Email Tom
Theophostic Counseling: Mary Jane Kolars Email Mary Jane

Missions Ministry/Upward Administrator: Scott Johannes Email Scott
Frontline Ministry: Dee McCoy Email Dee
Prayer Ministry: Roy & Eileen Metzger Email Metzgers
Rays of New Hope Ministry: Ruth Roelsgard Email Ruth
Library Ministry: Jean Young Email Jean
Celebrate Recovery: Roy Metzger Email Roy