STAFF & ELDERS

 

ELDERS

Tim McMahon
Kerry Jech
Neal Arends

STAFF & MINISTRY LEADERS

Senior Pastor:
Kerry Jech (kerry@newhopechristianchurch.net)

Associate Pastors:
Frank Donato (frank@newhopechristianchurch.net)
David Peterson (david@newhopechristianchurch.net)
Zach Hamilton (zach@newhopechristianchurch.net)
David Chase (davidchase@newhopechristianchurch.net)

Director of Administration and Technology: Don Albert (don@newhopechrsitianchurch.net)
Office Manager: Carrie Lippincott (carrie@newhopechristianchurch.net)
Worship Assistant: Diane Lake (diane@newhopechristianchurch.net)
Early Learners:  (earlylearnersnhcc@gmail.com)
Nursery: Kaylee Witzenburg (nursery@newhopechristianchurch.net)
Youth Assistant: Natasha Schiebel (youth@newhopechristianchurch.net)
Financial Assistant: Lisa Buhr (lisa@newhopechristianchurch.net)
Janitor: Yolanda Ascencio (contactnhcc@gmail.com)
Property Manager: Dirk Kielman (contactnhcc@gmail.com)
Database Entry: Val Peterson (contactnhcc@gmail.com)
Benevolence/Financial Counselor: Tom Weber (contactnhcc@gmail.com)
Theophostic Counseling: Mary Jane Kolars (contactnhcc@gmail.com)

Missions Ministry/Upward Administrator: Scott Johannes
Frontline Ministry: Dee McCoy
Prayer Ministry: Roy & Eileen Metzger
Rays of New Hope Ministry: Ruth Roelsgard
Library Ministry: Jean Young
Celebrate Recovery: Roy Metzger